Holy Ghost! just released their sophomore LP, Dynamics, on DFA, and it's a fantastic follow-up to to their self-titled debut. The above track, "Teenagers in Heat," is a non-album cut produced by James Murphy. I really dig their "emotional music for emotional people" vibe, and I think some of you jammerz out there will too. Below is album opener "Okay."

No comments:

Post a Comment